A New Year’s Resolution in May?

Throughout my entire life, I have never been the one to gravitate towards the vegetables and healthy food, resulting in a major love affair with greasy, fried deliciousness. While I have ignored the less then healthy attributes of junk food, it is time to come head to head with my personal health. I recently began seeing a trainer and starting using the Weight Watchers System.

Believe me when I say it is nothing like the glowing commercials we see about how people lost weight in like a blink of an eye, but more of a long and slow process to success. I know many people struggle with self image and self love, and I am one of those many. I hope by facilitating a more healthy lifestyle, I can see the change within myself and become a more confident individual. Just one of the many goals I have for the post grad life!

xoxo

lauren

Leave a Reply

